26
Apr
08

He Still Love Me

By : Beonce (B) and Sir Walter(W)

Dari Film Fighting Temptations

(W) Took me a while…But I’m finally here
(W) So I just want to testify..Make it crystal clear ( take your time )
(W) See I been picked out..To be picked on ( oh no…)
(W) Talked about out my friend’s mouth
(W) I’ve been beat down ( yeah..yeah )
(W) Till he turned my life around..(turned my life around )
(W) Seemed like I always fall short of being worthy
(W) Cause I ain’t good enough..But He still loves me ( yeah )
(W) I aint no superstar The spotlight aint shining on me (no no no no no)
(W) cause I ain’t good enough…but He still loves me..Loves me

(B) I used to wake up some days
(B) and wish I’d stayed asleep..(why cant’t you girl ?? )
(B) cause I went to bed on top of the world
(B) today the world’s on top of me
(B) everybody’s got opinions..(they share )
(B) They aint been in my position..(they don’t care)
(B) that it breaks my heart when I hear what they have to say about me yeah
(what’d they say about you..yeah yeah yeah)

Seemed like I always fall short ( falling short )
Of being worthy (Lord I ain’t worthy)
Cause I aint good enough (no no)
But He still loves me (still loves me)
I aint no superstar..(I wanna be for you)
The spotlight aint shining on me
cause I aint good enough..but He still loves me
I’m not perfect…(I’m not perfect)
Yes I do wrong…(yes I do wrong)
I’m trying my best…(trying my best )
I ain’t good enough..(just ain’t good enough)
Shunned by the world..If I don’t succeed
Cause I ain’t good enough..But he still loves me
(I just ain’t good enough)

> If you ain’t worthy just raise your hands
> And let me know that you understand
> That we are all so blessed..To be loved, loved

(B) Stand for him and fall for anything
(B)Cause through his eyes we all look the same
(B) What would we do without blame?

Seemed like we always fall short
Of being worthy ( we are not worthy )
Cause I ain’t good enough..But he still loves me
I ain’t no superstar (I aint no superstar but I wanna be for you Lord)
The spotlight ain’t shining on me..Cause I ain’t good enough (Oh)
But He still love me

I’m not perfect..Yes I do wrong
I’m trying my best but (trying my best)
It ain’t good enough (I’m not good enough)
Shunned be the world (shunned by the world)
If I don’t succeed (I don’t succeed )
Cause I ain’t good enough
But he still loves me (child sing with me)
I’m not perfect..Yes I do wrong
I’m trying my best but..It ain’t good enough
(But the Lord’s been so good to me)
Shunned be the worLd (Shunned by the world)
If I don’t succeed..Cause I ain’t good enough (I ain’t good enough)
But He still loves me (The Lord still loves me)

No I ain’t good enough..But He still loves me
(Raise your hands if you understand)
No I ain’t good enough
(How He blessed you cause He blessed you too)
but He still loves me (even though I ain’t worthy)
No I ain’t good enough
(you ain’t worthy, He’s there for you)
but He still loves me (no matter what I do)
No I ain’t good enough (I ain’t good enough)
but He still loves me (but the Lord still loves me)

http://www.stlyrics.com/lyrics/fightingtemptations/hestilllovesme.htm


0 Responses to “He Still Love Me”



  1. Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

Jumlah Pengunjung

  • 303,502 pengunjung

Kategori

http://www.4shared.com/folder/oqQSrcaJ/_online.html

berdoalah terus sampai sesuatu/mujizat terjadi

jadilah orang benar, jadilah menurut kehendakmu sesuai dengan imanmu

THANK YOU LORD FOR ALL YOU’VE GIVEN TO ME, Thank you Lord FOR ALL THE BLESSING THAT I CANNOT SEE

Thx sudah mampir.. :)..Gbu..


