05
Jan
08

Ost Final Fantasy by Faye Wong

I never sang my songs. . .On the stage, on my own. . .
I never said my words. . .wishing they would be heard. . .
I saw you smiling at me. .was it real or just my fantasy. . .
You’d always be there in the corner. . .of this tiny little bar. .
My last night here for you. .same old songs just once more. .
My last night here with you?? maybe yes..maybe no. .
I kind of liked it your way. .
how you shyly placed your eyes on me. .
did you ever know. . .that i had mine on you. . .

Reff (1)
>> darling, so there you are. . .
>> with that look on your face. .
>> as if you’re never down. .
>> shall i be the one for you. . .
>> who pinches you softly but sure. .
>> if frown is shown then. .
>> I will know that you are no dreamer. . .

So let me come to you. . close as I wanted to be. .
Close enough for me. . to feel your heart beating fast. . .
and stay there as I whisper. . .
how I loved your peaceful eyes on me. .
did you ever know. . .that I had mine on you. . .

reff (2)
>> darling so share with me. . .
>> your love if you have enough. . .
>> your tears if you’re holding back. . .
>> or pain if that’s what it is. . .
>> how can I let you know. . .
>> I’m more than dress and the voice. . .
>> just reach me out then. . .
>> you will know that you’re not dreaming. .

back to reff (1)


0 Responses to “Ost Final Fantasy by Faye Wong”



  1. Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

Jumlah Pengunjung

  • 303,502 pengunjung

Kategori

http://www.4shared.com/folder/oqQSrcaJ/_online.html

berdoalah terus sampai sesuatu/mujizat terjadi

jadilah orang benar, jadilah menurut kehendakmu sesuai dengan imanmu

THANK YOU LORD FOR ALL YOU’VE GIVEN TO ME, Thank you Lord FOR ALL THE BLESSING THAT I CANNOT SEE

Thx sudah mampir.. :)..Gbu..


