05
Jan
08

In Love With You

By Jacky Cheung and Regine

>> These gentle whisper. . .tell me that where you gone. . .
>> be vend only manners. . .well did we go wrong. . .
>> I couldn’t find at words then. . .so let me say them now. . .I still in love with you. . .
>>> Tell me that you love me. . .tell me that you care. . .tell me that you need me. . .
>>> and I’ll be there. . .I’ll be there. . .waitin’. . .
>>> I will always love you. . .I will always stay true. . .
>>> there’s no one who likes you like. . .I do. . .come to me now. . .
(>>) I will never leave you. . .I will stay here with you. . .
(>>) through the good and bad I stand true. . .I am in love with you. . .
>>>
>> now we’re here together. . .yesterday has past. . .
>> life is just beginning. . .close to you at last. . .
>> and I promise to you. . .I will always be there. . .
>> I give my all to you. . .
>>> Living life without you. . .is more than I can bear. . .
(>>) hold me close forever. . .I’ll be there. . .I’ll be there for you. . .
>>>
(>>) I will always love you. . .I will always stay true. . .
(>>) there’s no one who likes you like. . .I do. . .this I promise. . .
(>>) I will never leave you. . .I will stay here with you. . .
(>>) through the good and bad I will stand true. . .hold me closer. . .
(>>) our love is forever. . .holding us together. . .nothing in this words can stop us now. . .
>> Nothing stop. . nothing stop . . .oh. .yeah. . .yeah. .
>>>
>> I am in love. . .I am so in love. . .uh. . . .( 3x )
>> I am so in love with you. . .


0 Responses to “In Love With You”



  1. Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

Jumlah Pengunjung

  • 303,502 pengunjung

Kategori

http://www.4shared.com/folder/oqQSrcaJ/_online.html

berdoalah terus sampai sesuatu/mujizat terjadi

jadilah orang benar, jadilah menurut kehendakmu sesuai dengan imanmu

THANK YOU LORD FOR ALL YOU’VE GIVEN TO ME, Thank you Lord FOR ALL THE BLESSING THAT I CANNOT SEE

Thx sudah mampir.. :)..Gbu..


